Eduardo Guollo Melo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile.


  • 32 references 24 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Digital Nomad / Blogger
  • Post graduated
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Looking for special moments, special things and knowing me better. Living, Loving, Travelling... Following my dreams.


I'm a nice, funny and friendly people who loves to meet new friends, travel, talk about everything and share our life experiences.

Simple traveller that wants to try and know everything in different parts of world! If you are an interesting person, I hope to see you in somewhere in this small world :)

Travel blog and social midias: on facebook.
@liveloventravel on Instagram. on youtube.


Live, Love and Travel! Follow your dreams!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm in couchsurfinng as hoster and surfing. I hosted some people in Brazil before start my travel. I intend to travel using couchsurfing the most of time.

Now I started to use CS Foruns too to hang out with people in their local city :)


Well, I have a lot of experience since I'm travelling by Couchsurfing.

I have hosted some people in Brazil before I started my first big travel in 18-March/14 and then I already met a lot of people couchsurfing or just hanging out in their cities.

Carina Pascoletti - Germany
Catarina Midões - Portugal
Dana WH - Germany
Bruno Paes - Brazil
Emerson Tung - Brazil
Johanna and Natalie - Germany
Dali Ravena - Brazil
Vinicius Morales - Brazil
Sebastian Mimue - Germany
Eder Guimarães - Brazil

Juliana Lobo - Dublin
Pedro Henrique - Waterford/Tramore
Vitor Pedroso - Cork/Blarney
Natalia Nery - Galway
Kastutis - Athlone
Juliana Lobo - Dublin
Eilidh Graham - Glasgow
Martin Sarsini - Glasgow
Iame Sá - Stirling
Ricardo Jayme - Edinburgh
Raíza Rocha - Newcastle
Mariana Custodio - Newcastle
Tania Prado - Leeds
Louise e Konrad - Liverpool
Paulo Sergio - Liverpool
Samuel Wilke - Bangor
Andréia Costa - Swansea
Lara Brown - Bristol/Bath/Bologna
Joe Bialeck - London
Antonio C - Brighton
Carina P - Nuremberg/Feucht/Schwarzenbruck/Munich
Lili e Jessica - Prague
Aurora Malena - Berlin
Alex e da Julie - Hamburg
Deivisson - Amsterdam
Rodrigo Barros - Paris
Daniel Kajita - Nice
Jess Twitchin - Gandia
Polliana Alves - Granada
João Cocharro - Albufeira
Rodrigo Barros - Cascais
Catarina Midões - Lisboa
Nuno Aguiar - Pombal and Portimão
Larisa Midoni - Nicosia
Anna Hnidiuk- Larnaca
Calliandra Vieira - Melbourne
Samanta Barreto - Sydney
Fernando - Surfers Paradise
Caitlan Davis - Pottsville
Pedro e João Vilela - Surfers Paradise
Maria Luisa e Luan - Christchurch
Matisse Rendle - Wellington
Yuri Batilani - Porto Alegre
Manuel Alves - Bocas del Toro
Perla Estrada - Cabo San Lucas
Nadine Schinker - Linz
Thonny Oliveira - Graz
Daniel Kajita - Nice
Karen Martins - Mannheim


Music, Internet, Travel, Cultures, People, Languages.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • blogging
  • music
  • backpacking
  • surfing
  • skydiving
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock, Punk Rock, Hardcore, Ska, Eletronic, Deep House!

But if you invite me to a party, of course I'll with you and will enjoy other kind of musics :)

I can't let to enjoy something just because of the music! And I love Live Music places :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I quit my job, let my family, friends and everything in my "old life style". Then I got my backpack and headed for the world.

Sunrise in Salar de Uyuni.
Sunset, sleep with Full Moon and sunrise in Sahara Desert!
Skydiving in Taupo, New Zealand!
Hiking and sleep in an active volcano!
Swim with whale sharks, sharks and turtles!
3 days hiking ans trekking to Machu Picchu!
A lot of more stuffs!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Portuguese of course :D
I have my own "nachos" receipt that I cook for all my hosts!
I like to share my life/travel experiences!

I want to learn everything about your country, try food about your country, learn your language! :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Usually I used to cook my own nachos receipt to my host as a dinner... I also created the vegetarian version for hosts that don't eat meat!
I like to talk and share experiences about life and travelling, so I have some good stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Northern Ireland, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile.