Eduardo Florez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 19 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, German, Italian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Family, friends, travelling, sport, studying and work!
  • Electronic Engineering - Universidad Tecnológica Nacional
  • From Córdoba, Argentina
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Keep your eyes on the stars and your feet on the ground


Fun, open minded, positive, responsible, like meeting new people, travelling a lot, sharing ideas and experiences with anyone and enjoying life.
I don't like very much the sea and the beach, I rather prefer to go to the mountains or other landscapes.

Here comes some boring staff, but perhaps you´re interested!!
I live in Córdoba, Argentina, with my family (parents and two brothers). I'm an Electronic Engineer graduated from the Technological University (UTN).
Rightnow I'm working as an Engineer in a technological development company here in Córdoba.


I think my life is the pursue of different experiences everyday. I don't find a reason wich would stop me travelling, meeting people and enjoying life with my family and friends.
I consider at the same time that in order to fulfill my dreams, I have to work hard in each aspect of my life and in a responsible way.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I would love to show you around my city. Córdoba is a very interesting city in Argentina. We can grab a coffee and when I've place at my home, you are always welcome.


visited 37 states (16.4%)Create your own visited map of The World

Experiences with CouchSurfing? The best ever! Before I went to my first host's couch, I've never imagined wich type of experience would be. After the first experience and all the next ones, I consider CS one of the best ways of getting to know new and interesting people and places. What is better than the experiences and opinions of a person who have lived in that place??


I'm a huge fun of sports. I practice lot of sports like soccer, tennis, table tennis, badminton, skiing (water and snow) and i'm always looking to practice sports to have fun.
I also love music. I play the guitar and hear to music everyday. I'm not into a specific genre and I'm really opened to discover new groups and styles :)
Reading, watching movies are things that i'm really interested too.

  • arts
  • coffee
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • skiing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • badminton
  • engineering
  • geography
  • history
  • languages
  • beaches
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies?? Comedies and classics like Back to the Future, Forest Gump, and lot of these movies that remain in your thoughts and never bored you when you see them again.
Music?? Rock, punk, classic music, and whatever new group or genre you can introduce me.
Books?? At the moment i'm into science-fiction and technical books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Get a train/bus/plane, fall asleep and wake up in a new city/country/continent :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Love to learn about new cultures and languages. Although i'm an engineer, that doesn't means that i'm on technical topics only. Do you want to about art, history, geography, music... let's talk!

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Latvia, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Panama, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Eduardo’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups