Antwerp, Antwerp, Belgium

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eef_and_Dries’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • Veterinary nurse and Social care worker
  • From Ekeren (Antwerp) Belgium
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


We are very open persons, who loves meeting new people. Always up for a laugh and adventure!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


We left Belgium 9th Febrary 2013 with our Toyota Landcruiser to go and explore Africa.
On our way we would like to meet local people to show us the hidden spots.
Have a look at our website on
or follow us on Facebook

In the beginning of our travels we used couchsurfing in Europe as it was too cold to sleep in our tent :)
In Africa we used couchsurfing a few times to meet local peope.
One word, AWESOME


We love spending time with our friends, love having a laugh, love having fun. Enjoying the world and eachothers company.

Music, Movies, and Books

Dries loves movies! Has a lot of dvd's at home and watched many more!

Eef loves music, she plays guitare and saxophone and likes to go to music festivals. She used to read a lot when she when she didn't have such a busy life :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leaving everything behind and living our dream!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Botswana, Bulgaria, Croatia, Egypt, Ethiopia, Germany, Kenya, Malawi, Namibia, Netherlands, Serbia, South Africa, Sudan, Tanzania, Turkey, Uganda, United Kingdom, Zambia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Uganda, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Eef_and_Dries’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups