Eefje Visser's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eefje’s full profile.

Overview

  • 22 references 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Photography, drawing, rock climbing, mountainbike, Movies...
  • Event management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

At the moment in Ecuador trying to climb the Chimborazo 🏔

- I'm not hosting at the moment. I would love to do it again in the future but at the moment I'm traveling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Now i'm in Ecuador, on my way down from Mexico I love to meet other travelers on the way or to be host.

- 27th of June in Australia

Interests

My interests are especially exploring, it doesn't matter what i'm going to explore i'm always interested in a new adventure. Exploring abandoned buildings or explore a new mountain i'm always for adventures things.

My interests are: snowboarding, surfing, hiking, climbing, diving, reading, photography and everything I didn't mention :)

Instagram: eefjefish

  • books
  • partying
  • movies
  • drawing
  • hiking
  • mountaineering
  • mountains
  • mountain biking
  • abandoned places
  • mountain climbing
  • abandoned buildings
  • mountain hiking
  • snowboarding.

Music, Movies, and Books

I appreciate almost every genre of music: rock, indie, drum and bass, classical etc.

And i'm really a movie-lover as well! Here are a few of my favourites: Leon, Requiem for a Dream, Amélie, Silence of the Lambs, Memoirs of a Geisha, A Bronx Tale, inception, spirit away, into the wild.... and It take me all night to write down all my favourite movies!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

still being alive is kind of an amazing thing.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can give good advice what you can do in the city (or around the city) and if you like I can give you a tour.

I'm excited to hear new story and meet new people!

What I Can Share with Hosts

room with separated mattress, kitchen, bathroom, living room.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Bosnia and Herzegovina, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Denmark, Ecuador, El Salvador, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mexico, Mongolia, Montenegro, Norway, Panama, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Germany, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Eefje’s full profile.