Photos de Eelke De Gelder

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Eelke. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning German
  • 30, Male
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • Student
  • BSc MEdicine, currently enrolled in Master of Global Health
  • De Alblasserdam
  • Profil renseigné à 55 %

À propos de moi

Still student, enjoying life and try to learn how to live it in different circumstances and how to become a good person.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I like to host people and show them around. As traveller I prefer camping and learn to become expert in urban camping, but perhaps one day I might look for some company and a couch.

Centres d'intérêt

Biking, regularly wandering around the Netherlands on my bike, discovering that the country is very divers and beautiful. Repairing/improving bikes is my hobby too.
Reading, novels, philosophy, history, politics, natural history, society and its development.
Ice skating, an addicting experience of a very complex body movement and speed.
Music, playing old music (pre 1800) on the piano in absence of a harpsichord, and recorder. Listening Bach and that kind of music.
Hiking, trying to visit annually the Dolomites or Pyrenees. An annual winter group hike in the snowy vogues is the years climax.

  • fish
  • dining
  • beer
  • politics
  • technology
  • reading
  • music
  • piano
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • camping
  • history
  • hitchhiking

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music: everything by Bach if well performed, French baroque harpsichord music, recorder music. I like modern types of music but I am not a great fan of anything specific.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Spending a day on the ocean with local Ghanian fisherman and bbqing the fresh fish after being recovered from seasickness.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

Share how beautiful The Netherlands/Utrecht region is by bike and teaching some foundations of bike technology and fixing.
Teach some ice skating and learn that it is pretty hard but maybe your discover some talent!
I can teach you how to go around The Netherlands and Europe by hitchhiking. Local info about the best spots to get away and things Dutch people like or dislike.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Really good Dutch/Belgian/German beers.
Dumsterdiving skills - exploring your habitat for good waste food.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, Botswana, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Ghana, India, Italy, Kenya, Luxembourg, Namibia, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Switzerland, Uganda

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Netherlands

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Eelke. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes