Emiliano Diaz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emiliano’s full profile.


  • 12 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Lic en turismo
  • Lic en turismo
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Can’t host atm, hope you find a great host and enjoy CPH!

See you on the road! 🙌✌

31 years old.

Travel as much as I can is my philosophy.

Instagram: @eemilianodiaz


Traveling ✌
Specially football, soccer, futebol, Futbol ⚽️

  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages
  • tourism
  • wanderlust
  • deportes
  • fútbol

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock Argentino:
Soda Stereo
Gustavo Cerati
Ricardo Mollo

Progressive music
Melodic techno

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Left my stable job in Argentina and pack my backpack. DO IT!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Denmark, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Emiliano’s full profile.