Egehan Soysuzen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Egehan’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian, Polish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachs
  • From Side Belediyesi, Antalya, Turkey
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello it's Egehan, I WAS (posterasmus syndrome) an ERASMUS student in Germany/Konstanz. Currently studying in Poland, Krakow. I'm from Turkey, beautiful town named Antalya. The biggest part of my life is music, I love playin guitar and singing with my shitty voice :/ During my Erasmus semester in Germany, I want to travel as much as I can, to know new people and cultures, and break the chains of monoculturality. During this time, of course I would like to host someone that wants to see our little and pretty town named Konstanz. It is a 80.000 populated city near the lake Konstanz (aka Bodensee). Travelling is not only collecting magnets from different cities but also collecting new friends from different cultures, so I'm really looking forward to meet with my new friends, I don't know you yet but I will love you soon :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make friends from all over the world.


Music is the thing that brings me to somewhere over the rainbows. It is the common language of the whole humanity. Cooking is my other interest, because I'm comin from the home country of Kebabs, you know it is an art for me :) Books are the best friends of a traveller, so I love travelling and reading at the meanwhile. For the last, of course sports are an important part of our lives, I love playin basketball and volleyball with friends, to be honest, the best part of it is the after game beers..

Music, Movies, and Books

Oh the hardest section is this one, I love every kind of music from rap to jazz. Usually I read fiction novel books and as the film genre, I like dramas.

Teach, Learn, Share

I didn't get this section but I think it is about what can I teach or would like to learn.. So if you have a guitar in your home but you can't play, I can show you some cool tricks.. Also I can teach you the most delicious Turkish foods, thank to me later :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

3F (Friendship,Fun,Food)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Slovakia, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Egehan’s full profile. It’s free!