Logo orange

Esther Giberga

Saint Martin, Guernsey

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Esther's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 15 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 41, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • connecting dots
  • very polite and correct, but transgr...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I try to live doing the things I like ..

ABOUT ME

never tell everything about you .. is better for people to take their time to discover youok, ok, I can provide some clues: I like people with positive energy, forward to discover new things, share experiences, invent.. I don't like tv, I prefer long talks whith a glass of wine and good friendship
I am from Barcelona but now am living in Scotland.. who knows til when!

PHILOSOPHY

Why do we believe only what happens and not what can happen? I love imagination, sometimes dreams seems impossible but ... that's the only thing we can not be removed!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I enjoy meeting peopple from couchsurfing everywhere I go, surfing or going to the weekly meetings or hanging around..

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

absolutely always great!

Interests

creativity in all respects

Music, Movies & Books

Deepak Chopra, fellini, G.G. Marquez, Kronenberg, Wim wenders, Anthony&Johnsons, bossanova, Carmen Consoli, Ismael Serrano, Leonard Cohen, Nick Cave..

One Amazing Thing I've Done

...rain in the Sahara Desert
A raccoon on my roof!
and hummingbirds in my garden

Teach, Learn, Share

I love any kind of artistic creation, especially ceramics. My frustration is to have no talent for music.. but some day I hope to fix it!

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Morocco, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Esther's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile