Egor Mishutin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Egor’s full profile.

Overview

  • 28 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning English, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Table tennis coach
  • Russian State University of Phisical Education and Sport
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! I'm Egor from Moscow. My passion and profession is sport, especially endurance kinds of sport such as running, cross country skiing and triathlon. Also I'm a professional table tennis player and coach. So, yeah, my whole life is sport. I'm 26 but I still study, trying to get a Ph.D. And I'm trying to make my English fluent (still faaar from that point).
I like meeting people from couchserfing because all of them, I'm sure, are extraordinary people. I don't host much but when I do I really enjoy it. For me, hosting people is like traveling while home.

Don't be shy to get in touch with me. See you in Moscow!

http://instagram.com/egormishutin

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've been on this website probably from it's very begining. I fall in love with the idea of Couchsurfing from the first sight but I started using it only in 2019 when I was doing my trip across Europe by bicycle. It was an amazing experience, I met a lot of wonderful people on my way. I think it's people around who make every travel special and unforgettable

Interests

The main interest of my life is sport. I'm kind of professional table tennis player but I'm more into running, cross country skiing, cycling, swimming and triathlon. Also I have many different interests. For example, I'm interested in modern design, photo art, language learning, web programming, plaing guitar and many more.

  • arts
  • architecture
  • design
  • modern art
  • triathlon
  • marathon
  • running
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • business
  • mountains
  • photo
  • sport
  • programming
  • photos
  • php
  • photoshop

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to music just to cover noise outside (but classical music is cool), I watch movies just to learn a language (but sometimes it's fun) I read books just to get information (but they are textbooks)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I haven't done the most amazing thing yet

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Netherlands, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Egor’s full profile.