Ehsan Zol's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ehsan’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi)
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tehran, Tehran, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have tried many jobs, including teaching (English), which I consider that as one of the most amazing things I've done, having the chance to educate others... however that was not the only one, tried a lot more, and at the end I found my passion, business, which not only that gives me the chance of doing what I like the most, but also it gives me the chance to fulfill my other passion which is traveling, I'm now a business man running my own company.

I believe in race and gender equality and believe that the world is much nicer in peace and with no barriers.
I consider myself caring, fun, outgoing and friendly, and I love going to the beach.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To get to know different cultures and people

Interests

Travelling, sports, meeting new people

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • sports
  • adventure travel

Music, Movies, and Books

I like variety of music hip hop, house, electronic

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled to 23 countries by now, I about 172 more to visit :).

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach English to those who are willing to practice for perfection. Also I’m a good cook.

What I Can Share with Hosts

The experiences I have had about the countries I visited, and what’s more, I have apartments in three different cities, Dubai, Istanbul and Tehran and ready to host guests if I’m in the same city with my surfers at the same time.

My apartment in Dubai: is located in Dubai JBR, within walking distance from the sea (about 300 meters away) with amazing view over the sea as I am on the 18th floor, the apartment offers a couch, a gym and an indoor pool.

My apartment in Istanbul: it is about 15 mins away by metro to Taksim square (including indoor gym and swimming pool on 14th floor with a great view over Bosphorus bridge), 5 mins away from shopping mall and metro station, have a big couch enough for 2 people.

My apartment in Tehran: is 2 bedroom so I can offer a king bed with a private room for my guest :), it is in Farmaniye area, about 10 mins away from metro station.

If you need any recommendations about all 3 cities please keep in touch.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Iran, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Iran, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ehsan’s full profile.