Logo orange

Berthe Obermanns

Darmstadt, Hessen, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Berthe's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Swedish
  • 29, Other
  • Member since 2008
  • law student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am open to everything and easily excited by new things. I like to explore new things/places. When i have freetime, i mainly go to meet my friends, go for a ride on my bike or for a simple walk into the nature. I love making music (piano and clarinet), reading and cooking...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

unfortunately, i can`t offer you a place to sleep, but i can show you the city, i can offer you a drink or a meal, take you to cafés to meet my friends and make you have a nice stay in Karlsruhe! I always like to meet new people!

Interests

Music (Rachmaninoff, Leonard Cohen, Oscar Peterson, Gershwin, Duke Ellington, Brassens....), Books (Paul Auster, Siri Hustvedt, Camus, Böll and many many others), Almodovar, Louise Bourgeois, writing, philosophy, Cooking, Indian food, Francophilism, traveling, people and icecream.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I can't say... a lot. Ask me, I will tell you.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you unicycling german french playing the piano or the clarinet

I want to learn swedish and juggling balls :)

Countries I've Visited

Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Turkey

Countries I've Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Berthe's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile