Eibhlin Williams's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eibhlin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • Currently studying mental health nursing at university
  • From Leicester
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

see the world!!!!

ABOUT ME

I'm pretty easy going girl who's up for a laugh and eager to see and experience new things. I really enjoy going out, especially in new citys that i've never been to before! I enjoy a good beer and am currently challenging myself to try as many different beers as is possible on a teeny tiny budget. I spent last year aupairing in Paris and attempted to explore Europe a bit more as most of my holidays were spent in Ireland when i was younger. I am now studying Mental Health Nursing at Manchester University and hope to travel more when I get a bit of spare time.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't worry, be happy!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment I am living in halls and so cannot fully participate in the couchsurfing experience but i'm hoping that I can bring a few good storys and a bit of my own culture with me where ever I surf!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had my very first couchsurfing experience in Brussels with two friends and had an amazing time I was hoping to couchsurf a bit more while I was in Paris but I booked most trips last minute. I'm hoping to couchsurf a bit more in the new year.

Interests

I studied Photography, Philosophy, English Literature and Maths at A level and whilst living in Paris I enjoyed visiting the different museums it has to offer as well as the bars and boulangeries. I would love to learn some new languages and finally master my French! At the moment I am thoroughly enjoying studying Mental Health Nursing in which I hope to meet and help a variety of new people.

  • culture
  • literature
  • photography
  • beauty
  • beer
  • traveling
  • languages
  • mathematics
  • nursing

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to read!!! Became a bit of a book nerd whilst in Paris what with the long metro journeys and my love has only continued since! I also really enjoy pretty much all genres of music, especially if they have a good beat which I can dance along too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Standing in the jardin de tuileries and gazing over the beauty of Paris and realising how lucky I was to live in such a beautiful city!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach me something new! I love a good old interesting fact that will really get me thinking. And if you could manage to teach me any of your spoken language while your at it, that would be amazing!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Eibhlin’s full profile. It’s free!