Eider Curiel

Valencia, Valencia, Spain

Eider Curiel

Valencia, Valencia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eider’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, English, French, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Estudiante Student
  • I'm studying to be hotel receptionist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


Create my comune and show this lifestyle to others http://rcompartidos.blogspot.com



I try to be humble and gentle, I don't know to be angry and I have a sense of humor. I am a free spirit: I act according to my opinion and not according to the orders of others. What I value most is friendship.

...Intento ser humilde y amable, no sé enfadarme y tengo sentido del humor. Soy un espíritu libre: actúo según mi opinión y no según las órdenes de los demás. Lo que más valoro es la amistad.


I worry before for the social good that by mine, to help all mankind and to show solidarity through empathy. I am atheist, marxist, femminist, ecologist, rawvegan and conspiracy theorist.
My objective is to create a self-managed comunne, living out of the system and showing to others this horizontal and no-money lyfestyle

Mirar antes por el bien social que por el propio, ayudar a toda la Humanidad y ser solidaria a través de la empatía. Soy atea, marxista, feminista, ecologista, crudivegana y conspiranoica.
Mi objetivo es crear una comuna autogestionada, para vivir fuera del sistema y mostrar a los demás este estilo de vida horizontal y sin dinero

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


To sensitize others about my goal and to getting people who want to join my cause

Concienciando a los demás de mi objetivo y consiguiendo gente que se quiera unir a mi causa


Exactly 9 experiencies (8 in Finland to research the finish education for an NGO where I participated, and 1 in Spain):

-2 in Helsinki

-3 in Vaasa

-3 in Helsinki (different people)

-One in Madrid, the night before to go back my home (Plasencia).

Exactamente 9 experiencias (8 en Finlandia para investigar la educación finlandesa para una ONG en la que cooperé, y una en España):

-2 en Helsinki (Vea Vainio y Annina Wallinsalo)

-3 en Vaasa (Ellen Beukelmann, Sennie, y antes nos acogió su amiga)

-3 en Helsinki (otras personas)

-Una en Madrid (Javier), la noche antes de volver a mi casa (Plasencia).


Vikings, mithology, History, politics, leftist movements, manga comics, anime, metal music, skate, surf, drawing, poetry, videogames, science-fiction and fantasy series and movies...

Los vikingos, la mitología, Historia, política, movimientos de izquierdas, cómics manga, anime, el metal, skate, surf, dibujar,la poesía, videojuegos, series y películas de ciencia ficción y fantasía,

Music, Movies, and Books

Pagan Metal music (Skálmöld, Korpiklaani, Arkona, Amon Amarth, Heidevolk, Manegarm, Turisas, Ensiferum, TÝR...), Metal in general (Helloween, Iron Maiden, Sabaton, Children of Bodom, Black label society, Heaven shall burn, Alestorm...), 70's & 80's Rock (AC / DC, ZZ Top, KISS, Lynyrd Skynird, Judas Priest, Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin...) and spanish metal (Obús, Barón Rojo, Leño), spanish rock (Rosendo, Boikot, Los Suaves...) and punk (Asto Pituak, El sako de Kamuña, Sex Pistols...).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every time I claimed my freedom to act, doing what I like but no one to support it, such as skating, go to rock concerts or take Marxism.

The first time I threw in a skate uphill road

When I ran away one morning to see the sea

Every time I've gone to the forest and the throat of my farm and I invented a parallel life full of fantasy

Every time I have taken the train (and planes) behind my parents

When I became vegan

When I discovered how to get out of the system (self-management DIY) and the matrix (going out from the karmic wheel of good and evil)

When I got my own group of friends
Cada vez que he reivindicado mi libertad con actos, haciendo lo que me gusta aunque nadie lo apoyara, como patinar, ir a conciertos de rock o acoger el marxismo

La primera vez que me tiré en skate por una carretera en cuesta

Cuando me escapé una madrugada de mis padres para ver el mar

Cada vez que he ido al bosque y a la garganta de mi finca y me he inventado una vida paralela llena de fantasía

Cada vez que he cogido el tren (y aviones) a escondidas de mis padres

Cuando me hice vegana

Cuando descubrí cómo salir del sistema (autogestión DIY) y de la matrix (saliendo de la rueda kármica del mal y del bien)

Cuando conseguí mi propio grupo de amigos

Teach, Learn, Share

My actual proyect: http://rcompartidos.blogspot.com

I can show my objectives and methods to change the world, muy ideas to get it.
I can also teach everything I learned about History , raw veganism, astrology, organic farming, creating/renovating houses/furniture/gargen, conspiracies, Buddhism, education/food conscious, self-management '' Do It Yourself '' get out of the matrix, karma and positive / negative vibration/energies, alternative medicine (phytotherapy and holistic medicine), mythology, alternative reptilian History ...

Mi proyecto actual: http://rcompartidos.blogspot.com
Puedo mostrar mis objetivos y métodos para cambiar el mundo, mis ideas sobre cómo conseguirlo.
También puedo enseñaros todo lo que sé sobre Historia, crudiveganismo, astrología, agricultura ecológica, bricolaje, conspiraciones, budismo, educación/alimentación consciente, autogestión ''Hazlo tú mismo'', cómo salir de la matrix, el karma y las vibraciones/energías positiva/negativa, medicina alternativa (fitoterapia y medicina holística), mitología, Historia alternativa reptiliana...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Not much because at the moment I can not accept: soon I move to the other extreme of my country, to Valencia, where I will work 8 hours/ day :S

Poca cosa porque de momento no puedo acoger: dentro de poco me mudo al otro extremo de mi país, a Valencia, y allí trabajaré 8 horas al día :S

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, France, Germany, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Eider’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups