Le foto di Eider Torrent

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso about 1 month fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Eider. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 39 Referenzas 23 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 28, Female
  • Membro dal 2012
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Art History
  • Di Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Feel nature, from the deep blue sea to the highest mountain and the sky

ABOUT ME

Nature, animals and bikes lover, I want to spent the next years travelling and volunteering around the world!
Addicted to peace, love, respect and sunsets. Vegetarian.
I don't need too much for smile :) and I don't like to make too many plans, I prefer than life surprises me :P

PHILOSOPHY

I think there is no force more powerful than our own mind, and I trust in the power of attraction and sincronicities. If you want something with all your desire, it all comes! We are the ones that create most barriers. If you can dream it, you can do it! Money is no more than a tool and job the workshop where it is manufactured. Where goes your mind will go your steps =)
I believe in the healing energy of the real hugs.
Be always kind with everybody, life is much better on good vibrations ^^

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I started using CS in 2013, during a long backpacking trip around Canada, and I was hosted by really amazing and generous people :)
When I'am back to Barcelona I try to pay it forward. I can't host because I live with my parents and there is no space for guest in our flat, but I try to be the best tourist guide of the city!!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am travelling since I started to use CS (May 2013), I been hosted for awesome and magical people and also I participate in different meetings and activities. Is just an awesome meeting point for travelers, locals and... I love to participate in the groups!

Interessi

Nature, animals, art, music, culture, vegetarian food, hugs, talking, biking, reading, exploring, landscapes, beaches, outdoor sports, spiritualism, Reiki, tea, history ... And of course, traveling!

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • dining
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • flying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • sports
  • paragliding
  • history
  • tourism
  • volunteering
  • beaches
  • mountains

Musica, film e libri

Films:
- Eat, pray, love
- The Celestine Prophecy
- In to the wild
- Intouchables
- The Great dictator

Books:
- Wild (Cheryl Strayed) [Now, there is a movie too]
- The third eye (Lobsang Rampa)
- Muchas vidas, muchos maestros (Brian Weiss)
- La mision del alma (Carlos Toro)

Music:
Actually, I love all kinds of music, depends the color of the day :)

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

El Camino de Santiago (Saint Jaques Way) by bike, alone, when I was 20 years old. (Almost 1000km from Pirinees to the Atlantic ocean, in Spain)
Fly in paragliding at the Rocky Mountains (Canada)
More than one million person at the streets of Barcelona protesting to stop the war in Iraq.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach you some spanish, catalan, english or italian. Also, I play a bit piano and guitar, but I want to improve.
I am really intested in learn and practise yoga and tai chi.
Also, I have the second level on Tibetan Reiki and really interested in healing arts.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I can do some Reiki for you and share my travel stories!

Paesi che ho visitato

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Canada, Costa Rica, Cuba, Czech Republic, El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Poland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Spain

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Garantisci

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Eider. È gratis!

I miei gruppi