Laura Laizāne's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Latvian; learning English, German, Russian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Border control
  • Who's the Master? I'm - in Biology , hell yeah :)
  • From Riga
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to see world: nature, culture, people.
Feel that - everything is possiable!

ABOUT ME

I would like to taste everything in the world - food is one of the free pleasures of my life.. So, everywhere i come, i try to find and taste traditional cuisine. Last time was in Czech Republic .. it was tasty :P

Once a year (on May) I go to ice hockey world championship.. Traveling + supporting Latvian ice hockey team :) ... GO LATVIA!

I was exchange student. Lived in Germany, Ulm. But unfortunately i didn't learn german. Sad. But i have still time :)

I'm seaching for friends in world to get opportunity to stay in cities and see the world not like a tourist, but like local! Because sometimes things are realy confusing - transport, what to see..

Usualy i'm planning things. Where to go, what to see.. and i feel that i need some spontaneous adventures!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Everybody are here. Me too.

I'm trying to find place where to stay and save some budget (like we all ;) ).

Interests

I was learning biology - so - nature, hikes.
I realy like to cycle.

Buildings and architecture are also something wow.. churches, castles, parks.. mmm..

  • culture
  • architecture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • hockey
  • biology
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - dance, house, trance

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to Ulm. Exchange. It doesn't change my life, but made me more rely on myself !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Latvia

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups