Eike Lorents's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References
  • Fluent in English, Estonian, Spanish; learning German, Russian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Travelling
  • BSc
  • From Häädemeeste, Pärnu County, Estonia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travelling

ABOUT ME

I've taken some of these (ok, who am i kidding, most of them) so called personality tests on the internet (you know, buzzfeed, i like to think i have a life) and they all say i'm lively and outgoing. I like to think i'm a happy person (even thought there are times i've detected negative emotions, but i try to be positive, there's a lot to be happy about). I want to try new things. I cry when the movies are sad, sometimes beautiful songs make me cry as well, haha..

I may seem crazy, if you call me in the middle of the night with a plan i will probably be interested :)

PHILOSOPHY

Life is an open road, it's the best story never told, it's an endless sky, the deepest sea.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'd love to meet new people by both hosting and surfing :)

Interests

Music, books, sports, movies, dancing, cooking, etc etc

  • books
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music, it depends on the mood. If it has a melody, i probably like it (screaming is not something i enjoy). I mostly listen to older music usually, 90's and older.

I do not like horror movies because i have too good of an imagination. I guess i'd pick a comedy or fantasy, when i went to the movies.

I really like reading books, too. I really do prefer fantasy, when it comes to books. But i like classics as well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The last amazing thing was to climb the Barú Volcano in Panama.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to hear about how people live and what they do.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Finland, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Italy, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Eike’s full profile. It’s free!