Zdjęcia użytkownika Eike Feddersen

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 2 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Eike, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 2 Opinia 2 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2010
  • Student
  • Nie podano wykształcenia
  • Z Bonn
  • Profil jest kompletny w 95%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

To explore!

ABOUT ME

I am open-minded, curious and independent, currently living and studying in Berlin. I love traveling, the mountains, nature and doing sports, being around people, getting inspired by other people...

Love to go out and find out,meet and see and perceive; get lost to find yourself, and to find others, who share ideas and dreams with you.

I like the idea of couchsurfing, its something so different than hostels. meeting people in their homes and their familiar environment is a really nice experience. It also gives the city you are traveling a face, and makes it much more colourful!

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In Grenoble, France
In Stockholm, Sweden
In Milano, Italy
In Montréal, Canada

Zainteresowania

I am in love with mountains since I spent one semester in Grenoble, France. Hiking, climbing, skiing, stunninig landscapes- this all makes me happy and gives me a feeling of freedom.
This said, I am also a big fan of culture, love going to concerts, exhibitions... I enjoy a lot to live in a city as Berlin where you never have to stop exploring new things.
I also love meeting interesting people from different backgrounds and having exiting conversations where I get ideas about different ways of living and thinking.

  • culture
  • concerts
  • environment
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • mountains

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Travelling in South-East Asia and Morocco
Skiing in La Grave

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Australia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Laos, Macedonia, Morocco, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Canada, France, Germany, Netherlands

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Eike, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy