Eike Kaschka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • student
  • A-level
  • From North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm a friendly german guy, Who is doung the work and travel thing. I just finished school so i want to travel the World before studying and getting a job! :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet some autralian People to improve my english skills, because in the hostels is often a High percentage of german people.

Interests

I play basketball and i like playing football too. I listen to a Lot of Music e.g. Rock, Folk, Hip-Hop, Blues, Soul and Jazz. I also collect vinyls ;)

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • blues
  • basketball
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

Mostly i listen to Hip-Hop, but also diffrent Genres a you can See in my interests

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Is yet to be done ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: maybe some german, Basic cooking skills
Learn: english
Share: some good music

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help in your household

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Greece, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Eike’s full profile. It’s free!