Eike Laages's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I don't take myself too seriously and try to be as happy as possible. Luckily it usually works.

I study in the Master's program, which I really enjoy. I consider myself as easy going and open-minded and I'm pretty sure my friends would confirm it. The same applies for living. I always made more than great experiences with shared living, which I really love and don't want to miss.

So don't worry. If we both think we can get along, we'll have a good time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a bit like car-sharing or looking for a new flatmate. It's a possibility to meet people I wouldn't have the chance to meet. A chance to gain more impressions, ideas and knowledge and most times big fun.

Interests

art,art,art
concerts and Festivals
family and friends

  • arts
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • socializing

What I Can Share with Hosts

A bottle of vine and our playlists for example?

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Denmark, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Eike’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups