Eiko Francfort

Wiesbaden, Hessen, Germany

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eiko’s full profile. It’s free!


  • study computer science and work in IT
  • Dipl.-Ing. (FH) (like Bachelor)
  • From Wiesbaden, Germany
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


On 1 or on 2?


Everone is welcome to stay with me, who behaves well, no matter how crazy you are.

Since September 2013 I share my appartement with:

I have a squirrel like cat. She is quite independent but likes cans to be opened for her, etc... I like to bake bread with full grain wheat, yeast, nuts, pumpkin and sun flower seeds, etc... I experiment with cooking and steaming vegetables. Recently I bought a powerfull mixer to prepare hummus, etc...


Have fun and enjoy every day!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I host more often than I travel.


I'm sports addicted, especially outdoor sports like inline skating (speedskating, downhill), running (marathon, trail), riding my scooter, cycling, hiking swimming and ice skating. I am beginner in some other sports like slackline, boldering, volleyball, salsa/bachata/kizomba dancing, snowboarding, skiing and surfing. I like to travel. I like camping as well as staying in a 5 star hotel, always making the best out of the situation.

Music, Movies, and Books

In the moment I listen a lot to salsa music. I like reggaeton and drum 'n' bass too. English and French movies to learn the languages. I like to read National Geographic and Fitness Magazines.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have seen Daniel Ladurner live doing the parallel slide:

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Greece, India, Israel, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Eiko’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups