Einas Madi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Einas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic, English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I work remote but have always been a couch potato. Trying to get out of my comfort zone by travelling and meeting new people. There’s only so much a computer screen can offer me 😅

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people (local and otherwise) and have interesting conversations and do fun things.

Interests

  • reading
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • rock climbing
  • stargazing
  • snorkelling
  • intellectual conversations

Music, Movies, and Books

Stephen King, Karin Slaughter, Haruki Murakimi, too many to list. My music taste is weird, let’s not get into it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Worked remote, decided to travel and currently residing in Dahab for the foreseeable future!

Teach, Learn, Share

I like learning about other cultures and having intellectual conversations. I also like stargazing but don’t understand much about them except that they’re beautiful.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Depends on the host, but I’m an easy going person and get along with most people and am generally able to strike a conversation about anything.
If anything, I can offer my company (or lack of it) 😁

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Egypt, Germany, Libya, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Egypt, Libya, United Arab Emirates, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Einas’s full profile.