Eira Curril's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eira’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 21, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2019
  • University student
  • High school
  • From Puebla, Puebla, Mexico
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi I'm Eira, I'm studying fiscal therapy degree, because I like to help people and I'm trying to made a better society contributing with my knowlage🍃

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My purpose is to travel around the world, meeting new people, doing cultural exchange and helping people to practice their Spanish with me.

Interests

In my free time I like to take pictures 📷 of nature and take pictures of me 😂
I like to travel and I want to travel around the world with my family or alone.

  • photography
  • drawing
  • volleyball
  • tours
  • museums
  • meeting new people
  • cultural exchange
  • drinks
  • mountain bike
  • restaurants
  • make friends
  • hikes
  • new activities
  • teach spanish

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite movies are by Quentin Tarantino and David Fincher, I love almost all kinds of music but my favorites are alternative rock, rock en español, sometimes pop and reggae.
I love to read classic literature, but also suspense, horror and crime books, if you have kindle books to share with me I'd be happy to read them and above all to practice my english reading.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm still young and have a list of things to do before I die like most people but for now the ones I can cross off are sky diving, mountain biking (I still have many new trails to go), traveling alone to another country before my 20's, volunteering for animal protection and being a temporary shelter for street dogs.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach a little bit of Spanish and at the same time practice with people who have a little bit of fluency.
I have also taught several people how to ride a bike and it is a lot of fun for me and I would like to improve my English skills so you have to bear with me when I speaking LOL.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm from Mexico and we can talk about my culture, the partys, the typical food, teach you a couple of Mexican slangs and share with you some typical sweets that I always carry with me.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Eira’s full profile.

My Groups