Enrique Isla

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrique’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 8 References 1
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • my spirit wants to keep on studying...but that time went by
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


enjoying every aspect of the life as much as I can.


I am an open-minded, nice (etc. etc. etc.!) person that sometimes wants to run away of the boring routine and wants to live new experiences. I feel I live in the continuous dilemma of choosing between settle down or not (I think you understand me, right?
Friends are an important part of my life, they definitely mean a lot for me.
Now I will start a new period in Berlin...who knows what I will live there?


Trying to enjoy every moment that I can...I think that unfortunately there are enough awful moments, well, let's try to increase the good ones!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I do love to meet local people whoever I am...that's the best part of travelling...by far.


I met several (and interesting) people by travelling for chating and walking around.


I do want to spend all the time that I can with my friends.
Of course, traveling, and knowing new people and cultures!
Music is one of my interests, I used to play piano (I do want to try it again) and just started with saxophone.

Music, Movies, and Books

Every film that make me laugh is more than wellcome!
Regarding music, Rock, Pop, Clasical and Jazz are my favourites.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To born...study...travel...live and grow up with my frinds! The tour we made through India will be unforgettable.

Teach, Learn, Share

I only learn (well...I try) languages...english and german, in few weeks also French. Sometimes I wonder if I could learn Chinese...let's see!
I always try to share a smile or a funny comment, sometimes people need to smile more...

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, India, Italy, Japan, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Enrique’s full profile. It’s free!