Emily's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hull, England, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Travelling full-time, unavailable to host in Edinburgh —— Jan 2020 CURRENTLY living in Munich 😊 —— I left the UK in May 2017 and backpacked solo for 27 months without taking any flights, inc. a 600km bicycle tour & 800km long-distance hike... now my body is a bit tired and I somehow ended up living in Germany —— Happiness for me is good local beers, tasty veggie food, and fun hiking routes —— If you want to host me, hangout, share a daytrip together, message me :) —— if we share a beer or eight we will probably be friends for life, just a warning 🍻

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Through hosting, surfing and hangouts I’ve only ever met kind, warm, wonderful people. Long may it continue :D

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Working on it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Germany, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile.

My Groups