Ekaterina Blohina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 24 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English, Russian; learning German, Japanese, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Cruiser through life
  • Physical Therapy
  • From Sofia, Sia, Bulgaria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm curious and I love spontaneous adventures (typical moon in saggitarius). But I'm also an introvert who longs for deep human interaction and connection with nature.
I love meeting with foreigners, travelers, adventure seekers and crazy and interesting people.
Some trivia about me:

• I studyed Phisical Therapy ( i nerd out about anatomy and brain-related stuff)

• I LOVE hiking, nature, forests, rivers, views, bugs, trees, animals, bees, the smell of wet grass, rain, thunderstorms , etc. Hiking and connecting with nature is one of the things that bring meaning to my life.

• say a random sport and I've probably had some experience with it. Really like trying new sports. But biggest passion is snowboarding ❤ (also like trail running, swimming ,ACRO YOGA, normal yoga, boxing, badminton (I've been compeating for 5 years) , ski, conditional training; without dancing unfortunately, i can't dance)

• love reading ( currently on a self - improvement/ spiritual wave. But also love classics and fantasy)

• although I am very active and social, I am actually an introvert 😌

•crazy volunteer that needs to learn how to do stuff for money ( at least they feed you when you volunteer 😂)

• travel,travel, nomad, tents, fire, summer, water, smoking, laughing, bare feet... yeah you get it :D

• planning to learn kite surfing , poi, accupuncture, storytelling, public speaking , anyways trying to learn from every life situation and experience.

• haven't found my life path/career yet, but really want to become a snowboard instructor at this point

P.S. I only consider personal requests and people with shared interests !! (which means you need to show in some way that you've read all this bs above)
+359885094005 - Whatsapp

Interests

  • books
  • festivals
  • lgbt rights
  • cooking
  • fitness
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • badminton
  • anatomy
  • volunteering
  • mountains
  • travel
  • trekking
  • spirituality
  • hugs
  • astrology
  • acroyoga
  • erasmus+

Music, Movies, and Books

Music

Currently - relaxing peruvian flutes (https://open.spotify.com/playlist/3rLgKgHWY5m5cQ0Zo9q35f?si=EQL3buqkRAKl5mYeKRDS_w&pi=e-ySJJtzjRT_28)

Maybe everything , I am a huuge music junkie. I like upbeat remixes when I train and run, I like songs with deep text and meaning in them , but also the regular - punk , hip-hop, 90s music, alternative, reggae, electroswing, edm

Books -
Celestial Prophecy was the book that introduced me to a more spiritual literature
New Earth , Ekhart Tole
Osho
Brene Brown <3
Fron the classics - Shogun, One flew over the Cocoo's nest, Night in Lisbon, East of Eden, Lord of the Flyes

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Jump off a 15 metre cliff in Cyprus.
Fell in love.
Hiked the longest hiking trail in Bulgaria (650km) and reached the sea in 17 days.
Became a snowboard instructor
Went to the biggest ski resort in Europe

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you languages - bulgarian, russian, japanese
I can teach you some acroyoga!♡
I can tell you about my beautiful, beautiful, amazing country and all her wonderfull mountains.
Who would like a massage?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good vibes, meals, stories, information, hugs,

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Latvia, Peru, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile.

My Groups