Ekaterina Doniy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • English tutor
  • Pedagogical Science, bachelor / Master of science in Soci...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am a person always looking for something new, who does not stop in studying, working, creating and searching for something importnat.
I am currently dealing with project managemetn and respect this field as it teaches how to be productive, self-organized, proactive and successful.
In my free time I do tutoring as I find it necessary to share my knowledge, especially with children and teens who are in great need for knowledge, support and good examples.
In my free time - travelling, friends, reading, yoga

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to leave my comfort zone for a while and couchsurfing is a chance to spend time in an unknown place, with unknown people, be able to accept unexpected conditions, etc. Everything becomes a part of your journey and makes it unfirgetable!

Music, Movies, and Books

The Rosy Project

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I got Master in Science in Holland. For many it may be very usual, but I have never thought I was able to experience it and I am very proud of myself now!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach languages
Learn psychology and phylosophy
Share everything I know and experience

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Netherlands, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile. It’s free!