Ekaterina Ivanova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2020
  • Student
  • Novosibirsk State University
  • From Khabarovsk, Khabarovsk Krai, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey! You can call me Katie.

I’m an exchange student with major in mathematics.
I like to travel, meet new people and have real conversations, not just "small talks".
I really like to smile! and putting exclamation marks everywhere :)

insta: @demoversia

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to explore USA and see as many places as possible, since our stipend is not very big I think Couchsurfing can help me.

In my life I follow the philosophy "keep your mind open and suck in the experience".

Interests

  • education
  • minimalism
  • languages
  • science
  • food
  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

I generally love listen to music regardless of genre, but in my last trip to Yellowstone I fell in love with country music! Also can share a lot of cool Russian music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I left my parent's home when I was 15 to study in another city and it was life changing decision. That bold step changed my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

If you can teach me swing dancing this would be incredible! I'm also ready for any activity, because there is so many cool things in the world that I can't even imagine.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Promise to bring smile with me!
I can cook tasty pancakes and also teach you Russian :)

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Czech Republic, India, South Korea, Spain, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile.