Ekaterina Verkh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Sign Language - German
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello there! I´m currently 19 y.o and originally from Moscow. I´ve been living there for the first 6 years before I moved to Germany, Hamburg. I finished high school in 2016 and I am starting my dual studies in Business Administration in August 2018. Before that, I decided to see some rad places at the other end of the world. I´ve been planning this for quite a long time and finally, my journey begins. Looking forward to see cool places, meet even cooler people and have the time of my life. I´m normally a chilled person who is nice to talk to and always ready to help out. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to discover new places, new cultures and meet new people. Hopefully I can return the favor sometime and host the people who hosted me

Interests

  • books
  • fashion
  • photography
  • fitness
  • movies
  • sightseeing
  • travel
  • food
  • different cultures
  • cultural exchange
  • weight training
  • weightlifting
  • travel photography
  • health and fitness

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Harry Potter, The Picture of Dorian Gray
Movies: Anna Karenina, Savages and so many more
Music: Techno, Deep House, Nirvana, the xx

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I spent six weeks in a summer school on Malta where I got to improve my English skills and met many new friends. One of them invited me to Prague even after three years of not seeing each other.
Fact is, travelling is always great.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tidiness, friendliness, respect, some cooking skills if wished, a nice person to talk to :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Malta, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile. It’s free!