Ekaterina Lesiuk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian, Ukrainian; learning German, Italian
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Brand Management Consultant
  • Master of Information Analitics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
I am on a road to spiritual discovery of my life. While traveling I'm on a mission to discover places of power in Earth and become a better, more conscious human being. I believe in Karma and Universal Love.

ABOUT ME
A girl of summer! Love everything connected with the sun, green landscapes and the ocean. I am into hiking, yoga, a little bit of martial arts. I read paper books and enjoy going to museums. Among my interests are contemporary art, real estate investments and....of course travels.

PHILOSOPHY
Changes, there are no endings...only new beginnings!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING
I trust CS has a great crowd. People who are truly passionate about discovering the world, meeting new friends and sharing fresh ideas! I am in touch with the CS community in LA, Honolulu, Boston. I might be able to host soon.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I met a lot of great friends through CS. I've stayed once on a couch in LA.

Interests

I am Ukrainian. Love travelling, and believe in Universal Love. I am into meditations and yoga, healthy food, healthy living and healthy thoughts. I unite with open-minded people. Recently I've been a lot involved into hiking trips and can proudly name myself a hiker)) I feel inspired when I'm in green nature and I believe that energy of the ocean takes away all your sorrows and brings the joys.
Beyond spirituality, self development I am much interest in contemporary arts or private art collections. One of the firsts things I do when I visit big cities - I check out their biggest museums of art or private small museums.
I am into techno music and have been growing up with it. I feel all those unique notes in this type of music, rather than in any other.
In everyday life - I am a very practical and well organize, neat person. I am a marketing consultant and recently start to get involved into Commercial Real Estate. I am an often participant of Tony Robbins and Brendon Burchard events. I have a yellow belt in taekwondo, but I am a very peaceful worrier, since I am totally against any type of violence or conflicts! (between countries as well!

  • arts
  • contemporary art
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • martial arts
  • reading books
  • international cuisine

Music, Movies, and Books

The Fight Club, The Hunger Games, The Babillon, The Twilight Saga (yes:)), Dirty Dancing...
Pr0files, Guy Gerber, Gareth Emery, Ricardo Villalobos, Dubfire, UMEK, Maceo Plex

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My stay in India has changed my life!
I am a Godmother to 4 kids of my friends. This teaches me to be a good person and set an example for the young souls.

Teach, Learn, Share

I know all about brands, non-violence and sun! We can practice yoga and meditation together. I know a lot about healthy food and lifestyle.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my knowledge in marketing, especially if you are just now developing your own company and brand. I can share my travel experience. I also know a lot about history.
I don't mind serving and will always help you keeping your house clean.
And of course, I know everything about a LA and can be a great guide when you are here!

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Egypt, Germany, India, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Sri Lanka, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Ukraine, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile.

My Groups