Ekaterina Potemina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Portuguese
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • QA engineer
  • No education listed
  • From Blagoveshchensk, Amur, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, there! I'm Kate, working remotely and currently a digital nomad that means I'm traveling a lot. I have no idea where I will come next. I love taking pictures, hiking and cycling. This is the best way to explore secret places.

I'm an introvert and definitely I'm not good at starting a conversation.

I love pets and I always miss my cat when I'm traveling. I would like to try volunteering.
I'm up to try many different things. It would be fantastic to meet someone and make friends.
LGBTQ+ and gay-friendly people are welcome.

P.S.
I'm against war, peace to Ukraine.
I have escaped Russia after the war started. As a gay person and pacifist, I don't find it possible to live in Russia anymore. Now I'm traveling while I'm able to and not going to come back.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It makes me better. I love to learn different cultures, practice languages, make friends.

Interests

  • cats
  • dogs
  • photography
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • road trips
  • climbing
  • volunteer
  • lgbtq

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kind of music and like exploring different styles and sounds.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have traveled for 4 months alone around South America

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belarus, Brazil, China, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Montenegro, Portugal, Serbia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina’s full profile.

My Groups