Logo orange

Ekin Esen

İstanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 7 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Turkish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • I'm a student in Istanbul Technical ...
  • university student
  • From Istanbul
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an easy going person doing master's on nano science. I like learning about other cultures especially about their food and interesting traditions. I like cooking so it would be fun to cook together. It is hard for me to have guests nowadays but I'm usually up for a beer. Open minded and kind people are always welcome. I'm not online very often but you can try to contact me via email: ekinesen.itu@gmail.com

PS: I live with 3 very friendly cats so you better like cats :)

PHILOSOPHY

three little birds - Bob Marley dont worry about a thing, coz every little thing gonna be alright

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I was a guest only couple of times but had many guests at my place and met a lot of CS member for a beer. They were all great experiences but I'm too lazy to write them :)

Interests

I like dancing (tango,salsa,sirtaki) and drawing I also like scientific studies and tasting new foods/coctails.

Music, Movies & Books

I like fantastic and science fiction movies & books and all kinds of music

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Being happy no matter what happens

Teach, Learn, Share

I can share Turkish culture :9 I live in a country where a piece from every culture exists and can live together in peace.

I like learning anything about any topic :)

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekin's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile