Juan Carlos ApazaArana's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 80% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan Carlos’s full profile.

Overview

  • 44 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • Electronic Engineer
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy Everything as Much as Possible

ABOUT ME

I am very patient, quiet, adaptable, and easy going person. I love meeting new people and sharing interesting chats.

I studied Electronics, and currently I'm working in a Telecommunications Company. (but this is turning boring :P).

I'm happy most of the time.
I like to dance and dance and dance ... and dance!
I adore watching movies at home in my bed sipping a cup of HOT coffee.
I like to learn how to cook well without burn anything.
I enjoy meetings.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting CSurfers frequently, I also participated in meetings, parties, treking, and any other CouchSufing event

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Since simply meet people to host people is a totally different experience.
All the experiences I've had since I joined CS were positive, because I have expanded my vision about the world, from simple things like food or improving my English, to underestand their reasons for traveling and discovering new places and people.

Interests

I'm a quiet person who really likes the art of dance. I practice some folk dances in my country and I'm currently learning FLAMENCO.
I love to meet people from different countries and cultures and show a little of mine.

  • arts
  • dancing
  • flamenco
  • dining
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • engineering

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption(I love it), Im Sam, Braveheart, The Departed, Star Wars, The Lord of the Rings, Indiana Jones, alternative movies etc etc

Music: Mainly Bolivian folklore, salsa, flamenco, regaee merengue, and all I can dance

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile, Peru, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bolivia, Canada

Old School Badges

  • 2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Juan Carlos’s full profile.

My Groups