Фотографии пользователя EL.TAM

Частично верифицирован

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: больше 3 лет назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя EL.TAM. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 23 Рекомендацияs 16 Подтверждено и положительно
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French
  • 36, Female
  • Пользователь с 2009
  • Intern in Pediatrics
  • Neverending
  • Из Italia
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Try to do my best

ABOUT ME

Hi there!
I'm Elena, an Italian girl living in Barcelona since three years now. I've always been trying to find my place in this world,where I could express myself fully and this is the closest I can imagine (I don't mean for Barcelona only, that is a wonderful city, but for the situation I'm living in general)..but of course works are still in progress! I'm very independent and curious. I think I'm quite open minded, and it's easy for me to be comfortable with people, when they are sincere and sociable and have something to share,just like most of the people in the CS community. In the opposite, I must say I have always been on my own too, finding it difficult to get conformed with things I don't like and way of life that I don't feel mine, above all I hate the mass culture, the fact that the majority of people must adjust themselves to what is "normal" for the majority to feel fine..
So I just started to create my own little world in Barcelona, with my couch and life-mate, Alex(so I'd better speak about "our" little world).

PHILOSOPHY

A smile can make a day betterDo what you can, with what you have, where you are.

Почему я на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Untill now I've hosted some nice people from everywhere, and met some others, but I'm planning to get more in the thing!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted quite a few people from all around and being guest twice...All of them were great expearience.I'd like to have more experiences with my local CS community

Интересы

Travelling,cooking, cycling, making handcrafts,camping, mountains in every way, reading (when I used to have time), pets..

  • pets
  • culture
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • camping
  • rock climbing
  • teaching
  • languages
  • mountains

Музыка, кино и книги

If I had to choose
Moovie: Le fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulain,
Book: Oceano Mare di Alessandro Baricco,
Music..all that is rhythm, righ now Radiohead, Goran Bregovic, Gotan Projects..it depends on the mood

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

The stunning view from Mont Blanc, in the Apls, and the sense of freedom that it gives you, from up there.Underwater life in the reef,Every time I see a baby birth, it's always amazing as the first time

Учите, учитесь, делитесь информацией

*I don't think I'm a good teacher...anyway I can teach some Italian and some Spanish, how to make a good home made pasta and other yummy things, and a can teach a lot of kids's stuff that interests mainly parents*I'd like to learn more languages and more cooking, some climbing, how to restore old furniture*I'd share my way of life with my guests, and love to share theis ones' with my hosts when I visit them

Где я побывал(-а)

Andorra, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Luxembourg, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Italy, Spain

Значки "Старожил"

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    6 Поручитьсяs
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Значок "Первопроходец"

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя EL.TAM. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы