Ela Oldfield's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ela’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • licensing
  • French and International Relations
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

¡Hola! Estoy viajando a Centroamérica con mi novio en julio y agosto. Queremos encontrarnos o quedarnos con otros couchsurfers. Somos amigables, de mente abierta y curiosos. ¡Por favor comparte tu cultura con nosotros!

Hi, I'm travelling to Central America in July and August with my boyfriend. We'd love to meet up or stay with other couchsurfers. We're friendly, open minded, and curious. Please share your culture with us!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I am seeking authentic experiences in new cities with local people. I love to learn about new cultures and meet all kinds of people.

Estoy en Couchsurfing porque busco experiencias auténticas en nuevas ciudades con gente local. Me encanta aprender sobre nuevas culturas y conocer todo tipo de personas.

Interests

  • hiking
  • kayaking
  • archery
  • international relations
  • volunteering
  • sightseeing
  • travel
  • learning languages
  • climbing
  • socialising

Music, Movies, and Books

I love electronic music, but please introduce me to your favourite tunes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Estoy feliz de cocinarte una comida. Soy respetuosa, limpia y tranquila.

I'm happy to cook you a meal. I'm respectful, clean, and easygoing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ela’s full profile.