Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ela ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 23 References 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Slovene; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • I study pharmacy
  • From Tolmin
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Never stop wondering. Never stop wandering.

ABOUT ME

What can I say.. I love travelling, I like to eat, meet new people and hang out with people that make me laugh.. play cards all day, drink sangria all night.
My friends would say that I'm a bit messy and confused and not really organized person, well yes can't argue with that :)
Also I'm always in for new ideas and adventures!

I can sleep everywhere, couch, floor, terrace.. I satisfy with a bed aswell.

Well you'll know more about me when we meet :)

PHILOSOPHY

I believe that there are 2 kinds of people in this world (you know, like cat and dog persons), chocolate and cookie persons - I'm a cookie person. Not that I don't like chocolate, not at all. so don't hesitate to bring me some. :)

"If you obey all the rules you miss all the fun."

"In an ideal world noone would talk before 10 am. People would just hug, because waking up is really hard."

"Life is short. Put on your party pants!"

"Work for a cause not for applause."

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host when I can.. and go couchsurfing to save money and meet nice people - local people always know the best places that you'd never know about otherwise :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I did some hosting, also went couchsurfing a couple of times, and I think this site is really great for meeting new people all around the world.

Interests

Animals, dancing, chocolate milk! oh, and fluffy cats!

I like going out, hanging with my friends, doing stupid stuff... and I'm always ready for partying ;)

I also like watching football - Barca fan :)!

Music, Movies, and Books

- Fantasy, animated, dance, funny, romantic movies,.. Movies watched too many times: Dirty dancing, Harry Potter, Lord of the rings, Bridget Jones's diary, Frozen, Pocahontas, Letters to Juliet, How to lose a guy in 10 days (it was on tv too many times)
- Series: Friends, Menthalist, Vampire diaries.
- Books: Hunger games, Agatha Christie, Hobbit, on a mission to read all Harry Potter books :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swimming with sea lions in Argentina was one of the best experiences :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Slovenia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ela ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups