Zdjęcia użytkownika Ela Leone

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Być może przyjmuje gości

  • Wskaźnik odpowiedzi: 0%
  • Ostatnie logowanie 5 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Ela, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 15 Opinia 10 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2010
  • Doctor of Medicine
  • M.D. degree in Medicine and Surgery
  • Z Manduria (Ta)
  • Profil jest kompletny w 95%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Find donuts for breakfast everyday!

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Me and my flatmates we can give you hospitality in our cute flat :)
I have a bed for the guests in my room.
In any case, if I can't host you I can help you to find some place to stay, I can spend time with you going around Bari, I can make known my friends and I can take a coffee in the afternoon or a beer in the evening with you :)

You'll never feel just a tourist

Zainteresowania

Traveling, cooking, watching italian 80's movies, discover unknown cities, cultures and languages

Muzyka, filmy i książki

All about Quentin Tarantino, but especially Kill Bill!!
then...Forrest Gump, Almoust Famous, Requiem for a Dream, Trainspotting, The Dreamers, Into the wild, and a lot of italian movies

I like also Dexter, Weeds, Twin Peaks, Scrubs, Family Guy...

About music, first of all I love System of a Down and Korn, but also rock 70's, I love to go at the drum'n'bass party or electronic party!!
I would go everyday at any concerts, even if I don't listen so much that singer or band in point (but could be a good chance to know it better)

About books, I read a lot of medical books (I'm shaped by my studies:), then I like the philosopher Erich Fromm and all about George Orwell

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

System of a Down concert in Milan
Driving a car with friends for 7 days around East-European countries
Living in Slovakia :)

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I can learn you a lot of things about our culture, about italian language, our dishes or music.
And if you want to make some laughs listening how I speak english badly, you're welcome :P

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Hungary, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Finland, Italy, Mexico, Slovakia, Taiwan

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Ela, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy