Фотографии пользователя Ela Loe

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 30 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Ela. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 18 Отзывs 11 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Swedish
  • 28, Female
  • Пользователь с 2010
  • teaching and working in a children's home
  • Teacher
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

gaining life-experience

ABOUT THE FLAT

I live quite close to center. There are different tramstations and a subwaystation closeby. There is as well a CityBike Station if you want to explore Vienna by bike. If I have time I can show you around vienna.

The 16th district is an "upcoming" area, where many cultures get together. More and more young designers and artists have their galleries in our neighbourhood.
If you want to go out there are bars and pubs within five minutes walking distance (like Concerto, Chelsea, Cafe Carina, etc. some of them with life music.)And a foodmarket "Brunnenmarkt", that is open mon-sat.

ABOUT ME
I'm very outgoing, open-minded and I love to meet new people. I enjoy going out with friends as well as staying at home with a glas of wine.
I'm not vegetarian, but I cook vegetarian food most of the time ;)

PHILOSOPHY

Like George Bernard Shaw said: "Life isn't about finding yourself. Live is about creating yourself." Trying to create our lifes, our way...

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Trying to see more of Europe and enjoy visitors in our home.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surfing in Ireland, hosting in Stockholm and Vienna and of course the Couchsurf-meetings in Stockholm, Tramore and Vienna. i already met a lot of interesting people!

Интересы

I love to meet friends and to explore Vienna´s night life, Festivals and Gig's! In summer I prefer to be outside in the evenings at MQ or Donaukanal.
Of course travelling and get to know other cultures and lifestyles!
Snowboarding in Wintertime. I love to cook and create new recipies.
Playing music, singing, being creative and a lot more

  • singing
  • festivals
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • vegetarian
  • walking
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • snowboarding

Музыка, кино и книги

Music is very important for me! Always open to get some music tipps from our couchsurfers!

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Northern Lights in Kiruna - Northern Sweden
Ice Hotel in Jukkasjärvi - Northern Sweden
Dogsled Tour - Northern Sweden
Cliffs of Moher - Ireland
Giant's Causeway - Northern Ireland
Canyoning - Austria in the Northern Limestone Alps

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I love all kind of travelling-stories: funny, beautiful, awkward, embarrassing...stories.

cooking together!

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Austria Cuisine. Tips for the city. A cozy couch.
A grat time together!

Где я побывал(-а)

Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Где я жил(-а)

Austria, Ireland, Sweden

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Ela. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы