Elaheh Shabani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 7 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elaheh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Persian (Farsi); learning French
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I have a passion for exploring new places and cultures, and I love meeting people from all walks of life. I enjoy engaging conversations about life, cultures, food, wellbeing, fun activities.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe in the power of connecting with people from all over the world!

Interests

Swimming, hiking, adventure, Mathematics, AI, Billiards,
Dance, History

  • dancing
  • billiards
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to listen and learn music. Read books

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some delicious recipes from my home country,

I am always eager to learn about other cultures, languages, and traditions. I love hearing travel stories and discovering unique local customs and practices

What I Can Share with Hosts

As a guest or host, I bring a friendly and respectful attitude, ensuring a pleasant and enjoyable experience for my hosts and guests. I am excited to discover the many interests we might have in common to do.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Iran

Join Couchsurfing to see Elaheh’s full profile.