Lee's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lee’s full profile.


  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Spanish; learning German, Korean, Portuguese
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Undergraduated
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola todos. Me llamo Lee, yo soy de Shenzhen, China. Es una ciudad enorme al lado de Hong Kong. Decidi viajar al extranjero solo por mi primera vez en 2014 cuando tenia apenas 18 años. Al principio fui a los paises en sudeste Asia como Vietnam, Camboya, Tailandia, Malaisia y Singapur por un mes y medio.

Ahora estoy paseado por toda Latinoamerica comenzando en Peru. Espero verte pronto y conocer mas cosas de ti :)


Hello. It is me Lee. Coming from Shenzhen, China and it is a huge city next to Hong Kong. I decided to travel abroad alone for the first time in 2014 when I was just 18. I have travelled first to the southeast Asian countries such as Vietnam, Cambodia, Thailand, Malaysia and Singapore for one and half months.

And now I am planning to travel through all of Latin America, starting from Peru. I hope to meet you soon and get to know more from you :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Mis amigos me recomendaron Couchsurfing durante mis viajes. Creo que puedo conocer mas amigos nuevos y mas cosas nuevas que no pudiera haver conocido de otro modo.


While on my trips some friends of mine recommended me Couchsurfing. Found out that through Couchsurfing, I can get to know new friends and new things that i wouldn't have known otherwise.


  • photography
  • environment
  • fitness
  • hiking
  • food
  • creativity

Music, Movies, and Books

books: Lord of the rings trilogy, 1984, Animal farm, some books from Gabriel Garcia Marquez

movies: Lord of the rings, Harry Potter, Star Wars, some disney stuffs

music: Latin music like bachata, reggaeton and latin pop music. Some of my favourite latin singers are Nicky Jam, Shakira, Maluma etc. Additionally I listen to traditional Andean music from Ecuador, Peru and Bolivia, and celtic traditional music from Ireland and Scotland.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, China, Colombia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Germany, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Mexico, Peru, Singapore, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Lee’s full profile.

My Groups