Beni Mora's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 28 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Beni’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • high school teacher and photographer
  • Enginyer superior, engineer, Ingeniero superior
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Estic coneixent-me. I knonw myself. Me estoy conociendo

ABOUT ME

Hello! I'm a 40-years-old man and I'm a funny backpaker who likes to know cultures very different than the occidental. My hobbies are the photography, listen a music (metall, world music, electro, pop-rock), cooking, visit anceint places. One thing than I consider very important is stay with my friends.

PHILOSOPHY

Deixar viure. Let life. Deja vivir.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Estic a Couchsurfing perque m'agrada la filosofia de compartir i de conèixer gent de diferents cultures.
I am in Couchsurfing because I like the philosophy of sharing and of know people of different cultures and you can save a money.
Estoy en Couchsurfing porque me gusta la filosofia de compartir y de conocer gente de diferentes culturas, a parte que puedes ahorrar un dinero.

Interests

M'agrada conèixer persones, cultures diferents, la fotografia, viatjar, vivir, meditar. I like meeting people, different cultures, photography, travel, meditation. Me gusta conocer gente, diferentes culturas, la fotografia, viajar, vivir y meditar.

  • photography
  • cooking
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • world music
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Estic interessat en molts estils de música (rock-metal, electrònic, world músic, hip-hop,..) . I'm interesting in many styles of music(rock-metal, electronic, world music, hip-hop, ...). Estoy interesado en muchos estilos de música.

M'agraden les pel·lícules de ciència ficció, el cine independent, l'europeu, l'asiàtic. I like the movies of science fiction, independent, European and Asian cinema. Me gustan las películs de ciencia ficción, el cine independiente, el europeo y el asiático.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Per molta gent és agafar la motxilla i marxar sense destí en un país desconegut. For many people is take my backpak and to leave without way to an unkwon country. Para mucha gente es coger una mochila y marcharse sin destino a un pais deconocido.

Començar el camí per coneixer el meu interior. Empezar el camino para conocer mi interior. To begin the way to know my.

Teach, Learn, Share

Puc ensenyar-te català, castellà i fotografia. I can teach catalan, spanish and photography. Te puedo enseñar catalán, castellano y fotografia.

Jo estic aprenent anglès, fotografia. I learn english and photography. Estoy apreniendo inglés i fotografia.

What I Can Share with Hosts

En aquest moments no puc allotjar a ningú a casa meva per que hi estic realitzant reformes, però puc oferir-me com acompanyant/guia de la ciutat de Tarragona i pobles del voltant. (Reus, Valls, Montblanc, Poblet, Santes Creus, ...).

In these moments I cannot host to any person in my house, it is on reforms, but I can offer me accompanist/guide of the city of Tarragona and peoples of the surroundings. (Reus, Valls, Mont Blanc, Poblet, Santes Creus...)

En estos momentos no puedo hospedar a ninguna persona en mi casa por que estoy de reformas, pero me puedo ofrecer como acompañante/guia de la ciudad de Tarragona y pueblos de los alrededores. (Reus, Valls, Montblanc, Poblet, Santes Creus, ...)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Argentina, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Chile, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Laos, Libya, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Senegal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Beni’s full profile. It’s free!