Fotos de Eleonora Ivanova

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há over 3 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Eleonora. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 16 Referência 11 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Finnish, German
  • 27, Female
  • Membro desde 2009
  • i work, study Finnish, do sports and travel in free time
  • Bachelor's degree in Russia and Master's degree in Finland
  • De St. Petersburg
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

to discover the world

ABOUT ME

I moved to Finland to study for a master's degree in 2011. Now I am done with studies and started working as a Business Intelligence Analyst. Also, I take part in a global leadership traineeship which means a lot of training, external and internal communication, volunteering and traveling.

I like travelling much more then all other activities in the world. Meeting new countries and new people is amazing. I'm studying languages and find that speaking foreign languages is a great pleasure.

I am a life-time learner. I love helping other people by sharing ideas about education.

about.me/eleonora.ivanova

PHILOSOPHY

“Whether you think you can, or you think you can't - you're right. Henry Ford

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

By offering my couch when I can, surfing, meeting people at CouchSurfing parties.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted and been hosted many times. Also I met lots of great people at CouchSurfing parties. Only very positive experience!

Interesses

Languages, traveling, history, literature, math, finance, economics, cooking, sports...
e-learning is my passion.

  • literature
  • education
  • cooking
  • instructor
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • sports
  • business
  • economics
  • teaching
  • history
  • languages
  • mathematics
  • volunteering

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Movies: very many... for example, The notebook, Glory, Legends of the fall, It's a beautiful life, My neighbour Totoro, das Leben der Anderen, American history x, Green mile.
Music: Abba, Shakira, The Queen
Books: Gone with the wind, The Twilight, The thorn birds, 3 men in a boot to say nothing about the dog, Master and Margarita, books of Remark; a lot of classical literature.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

visited 18 states (8%)

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Education is one of my main values in live. I worked as math instructor for 3,5 years. It is so great to help other people and see results!

I know lots of way how to study for free online. I will be very happy to share this information with like-minded people!

Países que Visitei

Austria, Belarus, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine

Países em que Morei

Finland, Germany, Russian Federation, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Eleonora. É grátis!

Meus Grupos