Elena Chriss's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi, nice to meet you. My Name is Elena, im 24 years old and i am from Munich. When in am not at work, i like to read, listen to some music, go to concerts or play with my two dogs. I am also a hugh travell adiccted. When i am not travelling, i am planing my next trip. I will be in Iran in July and in Myanmar in November

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting new people and hear there stories. Hear where there are from, how there are living there life and why there are traveling.

Interests

  • arts
  • books
  • traveling
  • music
  • exploring new places
  • meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

I hear all kinds of music and love discovering new beats.
I read all kinds of books, but mostley fantasy and Science Fiction

What I Can Share with Hosts

Me and my stories

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Austria, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Namibia, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!