Lena and Misha  (Dovzhenko)'s Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena and Misha ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 130 references 107 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • history and fitness
  • higher pedagogical education
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! Our name is Lena and Misha. We have been traveling together since 2011. We have been married for four years. We like hitchhiking and freedom of movement.

✔️
Lena: I am a history teacher and conduct sports for children and adults (yoga, fitness, acrobatics, stretching).

My Instagram @sunflower_e.d

VK page: https://vk.com/LenaMicha
✔️
Misha: I am a physical education teacher. I work at school. I love hitchhiking and creating interesting routes.

My Instagram: @ingve_ocean_

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing has given us new friends and new opportunities. We are here to destroy stereotypes and give friendship, kindness. We are ready to help and support any traveler.

Interests

  • arts
  • books
  • literature
  • architecture
  • yoga
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • people
  • couchsurfing
  • fotografía
  • people's stories
  • pedagogy
  • ecologia
  • history of art
  • gimnastic
  • history and culture

Music, Movies, and Books

Misha and I read a lot. We have our own small library at home. I love history books, books by Stephen Fry and Victor Hugo. I am the head of the @cheshir_book book club (Instagram). Misha loves the books of Philip Dick, Yu Nesbe, comics in Italian Sergio Toppi and much more. We watch a lot of movies. Our favorite directors: Jim Jarmusch, the Cohen brothers, Kim Ki Dook and many others.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I became a donor 39 times.

Teach, Learn, Share

We can do yoga, fitness or jogging with you. We can also cook national food. And talk a lot about life and about history, movies, travels, hitchhiking ....

What I Can Share with Hosts

Misha and I will gladly share life stories. We are good interlocutors and grateful guests in your home. We will give our friendship and goodness.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Lena and Misha ’s full profile.

My Groups