Elena Ekimova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Czech, German, Greek (modern)
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Rostov-on-Don, Rostov Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

My name is Elena, I'm 20 years old. I live and study in Russia. I'm a DSTU student. Studying economic. I like to travel and I prefer an active way of life. I'm friendly and kind girl, ready to help to my friends, and to friends of my friends. I like animals, adventures, and my life!) I'm very positive person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I really like to travel and make new friendship. It's great opportunity to meet new people, to see new place.

Interests

Music, movies, books, literature, travel, dance, Latina dance, skinning, rafting and etc.

  • books
  • photography
  • tattoos
  • dancing
  • modeling
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • adventure travel
  • mountains
  • food
  • sea

Music, Movies, and Books

Latino, jazz, blues, Hip-hop, pop;
I prefer fantastic films and musicals.
I like to read the poems, I adore William Shakespeare, Russian's poets, and ect.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm adore to cook, so I'm ready to learn new technic, to teach how to cook Russian food. Also I'm ready to learn new languages and to reach Russian.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Greece, Italy, Russian Federation, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!