Elena Jobes's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Romanian
  • 48, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Mathematics teacher
  • Post graduate Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I am a very nice person, very kind and loving. I like to meet people from different parts of the world. I love cooking and baking. . I have been travelling in 35 countries and I still want to see many beautiful parts of the world. I love music.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have been doing couch surfing since 2012 but I can not access my old couch surfing account. I love travelling and I love meeting new people.

Interests

Cooking, travelling, reading, music.

  • animals

Music, Movies, and Books

Bible

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Flying above Hymalayas, Watching the BIG 5 animals in a Safari in South Africa, Hiking in the Yellow Stone National Park and seeing the Old Faithful Geizer exploding,sSeeing the beautiful Great Barrier Reef, fishing in the South Island of New Zeelenad, having luch with a friend at the Arctic Circle in the beautiful city of Rovaniemi, having a delicious cup of coffee in Milano, visiting Ufizi Art Galleries, dancing with the Nahajo Indians at the Albuequerque Cultural Center, Hiking at 5 am at Mount Rushmore, Having a delicious coffe at Copacabana beach in Rio de Janeiro.. and the list goes on.

Teach, Learn, Share

Every human being is precious, enjoy this wonderful life!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music, travelling experience, food, joy....

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mauritius, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Pakistan, Qatar, Romania, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vanuatu

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, New Zealand, Pakistan, Romania, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile. It’s free!