Elli Tale's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elli’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Designer
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I love traveling peopel and good conversations. I go climbing. My favorit season is summer but I like it in wintertime when everything is coverd with beatiful white snow. Best thing is to be in the natur. I love coming home in my cozy room and watch a great movie. I love riding my bicycle.
I´m so not a moring Person but my favorite meal is breakfast.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love traveling and the best is if you get in touch with people who come from there and show you around. So you get the best recomends about bars, clubs, beaches and other places you have to know. So like I would show a forenger my hometown.

Interests

climbing, traveling, meet up with friends, funny things, sometims bording, Movies,

  • dogs
  • breakfast
  • clubbing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving
  • rock climbing
  • animation
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Glenkill, the walander detectiv storys, marvel movies, animation movies, Fargo, burn after reading, walking dead, friend, ....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

traveled one year around Australia, speeking in front of hundret peopel, seeing my animation movie on a huge benetton store, adopt dog, skydiving, scuba diving,

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, England, France, Indonesia, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Elli’s full profile. It’s free!