Elena Lepore's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • No languages listed
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Heeey :) I'm Elena, a nearly 25 years old italian and veeeeery enthusiastic girl. I just got my master's degree in law(kinda boring, I know, but I try to stay creative), and now I'm trying to travel a little, in order to do what I didn't manage to do while I was attending the university.
I love sharing experiences and stories with different people, because I truly belive that there is so much to discover about quite everything. Everyone has a different life, a different mindset, and a story to tell.
Hope to see you soon :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I hope this one i the best way to get in touch with the country and the city I am in. It is so difficoult to really get in touch with "native" (I don't know if this is the correct word) people, and maybe this way it could be easier :)

Interests

I try to always have fun. Eating and dancing are my best hobbies ;)

  • dancing
  • partying
  • music
  • sharing stories
  • eating good food
  • sport,
  • travelling and meeting new people

Music, Movies, and Books

Every kind of music, from classical to latin

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did the Camino de Santiago, walking 560km total, it wasn't easy, but it has been one of the best experiences I ever had

Teach, Learn, Share

I had studied a little of cello, so if you don't want to get bored with "law stuff", let's play something together. I don't have my cello with me, so I can maybe clap my hands ;)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Chats, laughters and a good pasta dish ;)

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile.