Elena Liechti's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile.

Overview

  • 35 references 28 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Italian, Persian (Farsi)
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Helloo :)
Now i should describe myself, i think thats difficult.
I was born in a village in the countryside, where i spent my childhood with my three siblings and parents. Two years ago i moved to Bern to study Science of Religion and Public law. So im not originally from Bern and dont know the city so well, but two years were enough to fall in love with :)
Im not complicated, a happy person and to have for a lazy day but as well doing sports ( i like hiking,playing volleyball, dancing......)
I love nature and music, cooking and never say no to a good movie or book. I like to dicuss about random things but as well serious discussion about politics, healthy living, culture, environmental issues and so on. I dont discuss to convince the other of my point if view, i accepte other opinions.
I dont like people who are complaining all the time. I love collecting shells, i sing (quietly) all the time for myself, i'm messy and most of the people i meet i like after a few seconds. Mabey its naive...
I love animals :)
And travelling, of course ;)
Ok i tried to be honest, i hope you didnt get a wrong impression.

Interests

  • animals
  • culture
  • books
  • wine
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • vegetarian cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Cameroon, Colombia, Costa Rica, France, Germany, Greece, Iran, Italy, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Philippines, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile.