Elena Pirtac's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile.


  • 8 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Romanian, Russian; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Via University College
  • From Aarhus, Central Denmark Region, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi,I am Elena,20 years old , from Republic of Moldova, but also I am a student in Denmark;Trying to study architecture+engineering(first year).
About me, hmm : communicable, energetic, happy, active and also I am good at art and sports.I do volunteering in my free time.
At the moment, I have two directions that i am following: first of all, to became fluent in Spanish secondly, to travel around the world as much as possible to explore the goodness of this Planet.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love to communicate with people, in this case you can understand and actually you will be able to tie different points of view together to create a picture of the world with tiny details.


Throughout drawing I express my inside by covering a piece of paper with colors.
Throughout sports(tennis, volleyball) I expand my emotions to public by playing the game with positive mind and powerful soul.

  • arts
  • traveling
  • sports
  • volunteering
  • learning english
  • modern architecture

Music, Movies, and Books

At the moment:

Music: Comptine d'Un Autre Été


Book:The Most Beloved of Earthlings, by Marin Preda

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

As a student the most important part is how to come back at home...so usually in this case, i am travelling four countries just in 16 hours.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cyprus, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Moldova, Netherlands, Romania, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Denmark, Moldova, Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile.