Elena S's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile.


  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian; learning French, Italian, Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Secretary
  • Teacher of English and German
  • From Naumburg, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm from Grodno, the geographical centre of Europe 😉 If you are going to have your wonderful vacation in my native city rich in history, I'm here to provide you with all needed information about your stay.
I'm a linguist (German, Althochdeutch), a traveller (Poland, Lithuania, Germany are my favourite destinations), an aesthet of people, spaces and antiquity, a photographer, indoor designer and colourist (airtouch, highlighting, tone-on-tone coloring, superblond, balayage), a singer (you may become my subscriber on Smule, I'm there under nickname Djokey Baskerville), I'm a manager of the Belarusian musical project BlindRock on Kickstarter (the band of sight impaired people)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I look for comprehended, closer to 37 years old and above, well educated, conscientious people, ready to learn, to share, to enjoy scientifically based communication and discuss pseudo-scientific ideas


  • architecture
  • design
  • fashion
  • traveling
  • music
  • antiquity

Music, Movies, and Books

Roxette, Megadeath, Richie Sambora, Lionel Richie, Whitney Huston

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went to Germany for a couple of days, traveling along and across and picking professional amplifiers for the music studio in Grodno

Teach, Learn, Share

Depends on mood of both parties

What I Can Share with Hosts

I could share some ideas for history, cook some specialities of Belarusian, Russian, Uzbek cuisine, colour your hair, and share my cheerfulness

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Germany, Italy, Lithuania, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Sweden, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Belarus, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Elena’s full profile.